Leadership Board

 NAIFA New Mexico Leadership Board

President
James R Hawk, LUTCF

jim.hawk4295@gmail.com
PO Box 1800
Mesilla Park, NM  87047

505-350-5376

President-Elect/Membership Chair
Geri Everett
geri@pacificadvisors.net
2270-D Wyoming NE Box 316 (mailing Address)
Albuquerque , NM 87112
505-796-4441  Ofc.
505-690-1240  Cell

Immediate Past President
Randy Wimsatt
randy.wimsatt@voyafa.com
2460 E 20th St.
Farmington, NM 87401
505-325-5709 Office
505-402-8808 Cell

National Committee person/
LILI Chair
Sherry Flynn
sherry.flynn@voyafa.com
3005 Northridge Dr.
Farmington, NM 87401
505-324-0600 Ofc
505-330-7061 Cell

Secretary
Kayla Hebb
kayla.hebb@avatrinefinancial.com
6100 Seagull St. NE
Albuquerque, NM  87109
505-515-6427 Ofc.
505-433-0783 Cell

Treasurer
Luke Wimsatt
lwimsatt87@gmail.com
6100 Seagull St. NE
Albuquerque, NM  87109
505-402-6871  Cell

Health Chair
John Geissler

geissler.ins@gmail.com
6000 Uptown NE Suite 100
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-328-5669 Cell

Government Relations/Federal APIC
Robert J Rausch
rjrausch@firstcommand.com
2901 Juan Tabo NE suite 201
Albuquerque, NM  87112
505-294-3311 Ofc.
505-280-8092 Cell

IFAPAC
David Roembach
PO Box 6871
Santa Fe, NM  87502
505-471-1099 Ofc.
505-690-1315 Cell

Professional Development

YAT

R.V.P. South/ YAT Co-Chair

R. V. P. North/ IFAPAC Co-Chair

Executive Director
Lynda Turner

naifanm@outlook.com
Mailing Address
933 San Mateo NE Suite 500-274
Albuquerque , NM 87108
505-264-2602  Ofc.
505-238-5608  Cell

 

 

 

© NAIFA New Mexico, website designed and managed by a href="http://kkfmedia.com/">KKF Media